Contact BTNEP


Call Us

Toll Free: (800) 259-0869
Phone: (985) 447-0868
Fax: (985) 447-0870

Mail Us

BTNEP
Nicholls State University
P.O. Box 2663
Thibodaux LA 70310

Visit Us

BTNEP Office
320 Audubon Dr.
N. Babington Hall, Rm 105
Nicholls State Univ.
Thibodaux LA 70301
Click for Driving Directions & Map


Meet our staff at BTNEP! (view full staff bios here)

Susan

Susan Testroet-Bergeron
Program Director
susan@btnep.org

andrew.barron

Andrew Barron
Water Quality Coordinator
andrew@btnep.org

Nicole Babin

Nicole Babin
Office Coordinator
Nicole@btnep.org

matt.benoit

Matt Benoit
Habitat Restoration Coordinator
matt@btnep.org

dean.blanchard

Dean Blanchard
Deputy Director
dean@btnep.org

Emily Clark

Emily Clark
Coastal Birds Coordinator
emily@btnep.org

richard.demay

Richard DeMay
Senior Scientist
richard@btnep.org

delaina.leblanc

Delaina Leblanc
Migratory Birds Coordinator
delaina@btnep.org

michael.massimi

Michael Massimi
Invasive Species Coordinator
michael@btnep.org

Seth Moncrief

Seth Moncrief
Public Involvement Coordinator
Seth@btnep.org

kristy.monier

Kristy Monier
Media Relations/PR Coordinator
kristy@btnep.org

alma.robichaux

Alma Robichaux
Education/Outreach Coordinator
alma@btnep.org

Natalie Waters

Natalie Waters
Bird Conservation Coordinator
Natalie@btnep.org

     

 

 

© BTNEP: Barataria Terrebonne National Est all Rights Reserved